Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Executive Board – 2017-18

Executive Board – 2017-2018 Term

President:  Diane Blackwell

1st VP (Programs):  Kay Vakerics

2nd VP (Membership): Georgene Kaufman

3rd VP (Activities): Judy Davis

Hospitality:  Evelyn Masefield

Special Events:   Susan Ragland

Secretary:  Ann Herlich

Treasurer:  Jo Ann Esposito

Public Relations/Photographer:  Gwen Cohen

Get Acquainted Coffees:  Vickie Smith

Annual Luncheons:  Margaret Nichols

Newsletter Editor:  Shareen Ober

Non- Voting

Charity Liaison: Janice Shea

Advisor to the Board:  Janet Findley

Web Administrator: M. Nichols

Parliamentarian:  Kitty Shea